Konstant Software

Your Shopping Cart




Your Cart is currently empty.

   

You are here: Home Privacy Policy
DeutschEnglish
Privacy policy

The operator: Konstant Software
Name: Konstantin Fehse

referenced as operator in the following paragraphs assures to be in compliance with any data protection acts concerning personal data on the internet. Personal data is ascertained where suitable in a scope technically necessary for operating this online shop. At no point, your data will be sold or forwarded to any third party unless it is legally enforced. Using this website is generally possible without providing any personal data as long as no order will be placed. On any page of this website where personal data is ascertained (e.g. name, address or email) it is done on a voluntary basis as far as possible. This data will not be forwarded to any third party without your explicit agreement. Please note, data communication/transmission via internet may have security breaches. A totally secure data protection for preventing illegal access by third parties is not possible.

User data / personal data / nicknames

In the following sections you will get an overview about the data and its purposes ascertained on this website:

  • Name: for the order process
  • Email address: for sending information/responses and for the order and purchase process
  • Address: for the order process
  • Phone: is mandatory on an order, but voluntary information elsewhere. The user decides whether or not to provide a phone number.
  • Credit card data: for the order process. Transactions are being processed by ExcperCash Corp. Credit card data is not being saved by Konstant Software.
  • Bank account data: for the order process. Bank account data is being ascertained e.g. for direct debit payment method and is being transferred with encryption.

The software on this website saves data for technical purposes which will be transferred via forms (e.g. on purchases, registrations, comments etc.). Affected data are comments, nicknames, email addresses, passwords (encrypted) and other voluntary information/contents sent to us by you, wittingly. (The function for registrating an user account is intended to be provided in future versions of this website, possibly.) On any abuse of our offer, virtual attacks or publication of illegal contents, the transferred data will be forwarded to third parties on injunction.

Data, information or emails transferred via the contact form will be also saved on a local computer and processed with an email software (for logging the customer communication and quick responses via email). On written request, those data will be deleted immediately.

Server log data (log files)

Due to technical purposes, the operator of this website ascertains and saves server log data which is being sent by your browser automatically:

  • Operating system,
  • Browser type/version,
  • IP address (spam protection, distinct assignment),
  • Date of purchase

The data saved by the server cannot and will not be used for identifying any natural person. The log files will be automatically deleted after a few days and used for statistical evaluation. We kindly ask for your understanding that server log files are necessary for security and protection of this website.

Cookies

The operator of this website and the software installed on the server are using cookies, respectively. Cookies are text files which contain information e.g. for automatic login and some other specific functionality where available (no password necessary). Cookies save login information only and will not damage your system. You can define the time period cookies are being saved on your computer in the user profile of your browser or delete cookies at any time. Cookies are technically necessary to identify users logged on to the website.

Update information / operator information / advertisement / newsletter

As long as you provided an email address, the operator may send information to you. No personal data will be ascertained regarding the email address.  

Right of information

At any time, you have the right of obtaining information about the data saved about you, its origin and receiver as well as its purpose. Please feel free to contact us by using the contact data stated in the legal info of this website. In order to obtain information you need to identify as the person (about whom information shell be provided) or prove that you are authorized to obtain information about third.

 

Online Shop

Download Area

Currency Selection


Links

Konstant Software @ FacebookKonstant Software @ TwitterCEO @ Xing

Konstant Software

Ihr Warenkorb




Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

   

You are here: Home Datenschutz
DeutschEnglish
Datenschutz

Der Betreiber: Konstant Software
Name: Konstantin Fehse

im Nachfolgenden nur Betreiber genannt, versichert Ihre persönlichen Daten, gemäß der Datenschutzgesetze zu schützen und sich an die gesetzlichen Regelungen zu halten. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Website nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben, der für den Betrieb dieses Online Angebots notwendig ist. Ihre Daten werden in keinem Fall an Dritte verkauft oder weitergegeben, sofern Dritte dies nicht gerichtlich erzwingen. Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Nutzerdaten / Personenbezogene Daten / Nicknamen

Nachfolgend geben wir Ihnen einen Überblick, welche Daten zu welchem Zweck erhoben werden:

  • Name: für die Kaufabwicklung
  • Emailadresse: um aktuelle Informationen/Antworten zu senden und für die Kaufabwicklung
  • Anschrift: nur für den Zeitraum der Kaufabwicklung
  • Telefon: diese Daten müssen nur während des Bestellvorgangs angegeben werden und sind sonst rein freiwillig. Jeder Nutzer kann frei entscheiden, welche Daten angegeben werden.
  • Kreditkarteninformationen: für die Kaufabwicklung. Transaktionen erfolgen über ExperCash GmbH. Kreditkarten-informationen werden bei Konstant Software nicht gespeichert.
  • Kontoinformationen: für die Kaufabwicklung. Kontodaten werden z.B. für das Lastschriftverfahren erhoben und nur für die Kaufabwicklung verschlüsselt übertragen und gespeichert.

Die Software auf unserer Homepage speichert aus technischen Gründen alle Informationen, welche Sie uns über Formulare übermitteln (z.B. beim Kauf von Produkten, Registrierung, Abgabe von Kommentaren etc.) Dies betrifft insbesondere Links, Kommentare, Nutzernamen, E-Mailadressen, Passwörter (kodiert weder von uns noch von Dritten ohne kriminelle Intelligenz entschlüsselbar) und sonstige freiwilligen Angaben und Inhalte welche Sie wissentlich übermitteln. (Die Möglichkeit einer Registrierung zur Erstellung eines Benutzerkontos ist evtl. für zukünftige Versionen dieser Internetseite vorgesehen.) Bei Missbrauch unseres Angebots, Angriffen oder Veröffentlichung illegaler Inhalte werden die übermittelten Daten auf gerichtliche Anordnung weitergegeben.

Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Informationen / E-Mails werden zusätzlich auf einem lokalen PC mit Hilfe eines E-Mail Programms gespeichert (um die Kommunikation zu dokumentieren und Fragen schneller beantworten zu können). Auf schriftliche Aufforderung löschen wir auch diese Emails sofort.

Server Log Daten (Log Files)

Aus technischen Gründen speichert und erhebt der Betreiber dieser Website automatisch Server Log Daten, welche von Ihrem Browser übermittelt werden:

  • Betriebssystem,
  • Browser Typ/ Version,
  • IP Adresse (Spamschutz, eindeutige Zuordnung),
  • Uhrzeit Ihrer Bestellung

Die vom Server gespeicherten Daten können und werden keinen natürlichen Personen zugeordnet. Die Log Daten werden nach wenigen Tagen automatisch bzw. nach einer statistischen Auswertung gelöscht. Bitte haben Sie Verständnis, dass Serverlogdaten für Sicherheit und Schutz dieser Webpräsenz unbedingt erforderlich sind.

Cookies

Der Betreiber der Website bzw. die auf dem Server installierte Software verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind Textdateien, welche Login-Information enthalten und Ihnen z.B. eine automatische Anmeldung im System und somit erweiterte Funktionalitäten ermöglichen (keine Passworteingabe erforderlich). Cookies speichern lediglich Ihre Anmeldeinformationen und können auf Ihrem Rechner keine Schäden verursachen. Sie können die Speicherdauer Ihres Cookies im Nutzerprofil selbst definieren und Cookies auf Ihrem Computer jederzeit selbst löschen. Cookies sind technisch notwendig, um Sie als angemeldeten Nutzer zu verifizieren.

Updateinformationen / Betreiberinformationen / Werbung / Newsletter

Sofern Sie Ihre Emailadresse angegeben haben besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Ihnen der Betreiber dieser Website Informationen sendet. Es werden keinerlei persönliche Daten zu Ihrer E-Mailadresse erhoben. 

Recht auf Auskunft

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über die bezüglich Ihrer Person gespeicherten Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger sowie den Zweck der Speicherung. Bitte treten Sie über die im Impressum hinterlegten Kontaktdaten schriftlich mit uns in Kontakt. Um Auskunft zu erhalten müssen Sie sich, als die Person (über die Auskunft gegeben werden soll), identifizieren bzw. nachweisen, dass Sie berechtigt sind Auskunft über eine dritte Person zu empfangen.

 

Online Shop

Download-Bereich

Währungsauswahl


Links

Konstant Software @ FacebookKonstant Software @ TwitterCEO @ Xing